𝗞𝗨𝗗𝗢𝗦, 𝗣𝗶𝘀𝗮𝘆 𝗦𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗯𝗲𝘀!
The Philippine Science High School System commends 𝗙𝗿𝗮𝗻𝘇𝗲 𝗖𝗵𝗿𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗶𝗮𝗻 𝗢. 𝗚𝗼 (PSHS-Eastern Visayas Campus), 𝗝𝗮𝗺𝗲𝘀 𝗡𝗲𝗶𝗹 𝗠. 𝗔𝗴𝘀𝗮𝗹𝗼𝗴 (PSHS-Southern Mindanao Campus), and 𝗔𝗺𝗮𝗻𝗱𝗮 𝗠𝗶𝗰𝗵𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗲 𝗠. 𝗙𝗮𝗯𝗮𝗯𝗲𝗶𝗿 (PSHS-Cordillera Administrative Region Campus) for emerging as the Top 3 Outstanding Young Journalists during the 3rd Ditto Sarmiento Journalism Cup (DSJC).

DSJC is a nationwide journalism contest is organized in honor of former Philippine Collegian Editor-in-Chief and martyr, Abraham “Ditto” Sarmiento Jr. The contest enjoins campus journalists from senior high school to first-year college from all over the Philippines to showcase their skills in editorial writing, news writing, feature writing, editing and headline writing, and photojournalism.

We are proud of you!

#HusayPisay #OneDOST4U