The Philippine Science High School System congratulates ๐—–๐—ต๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐˜€๐˜๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฒ ๐—๐—ผ๐˜† ๐——๐—ฒ๐—น ๐—ฅ๐—ผ๐˜€๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ผ ๐—”๐—ด๐˜‚๐—ถ๐—น๐—ฎ, ๐—ฃ๐—ต.๐——. of the PSHS-Main Campus for being an awardee of the 2022 Metrobank Foundation Outstanding Filipinos Award for Teachers. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

There are ten awardees of this career-service awardโ€”comprising four teachers, three soldiers, and three police officers, who will receive a cash prize, a golden medallion, and โ€œThe Flameโ€ trophy during the conferment ceremonies today coinciding with Metrobankโ€™s anniversary celebration. Watch it LIVE at Metrobank Foundation Outstanding Filipinos

Dr. Aguila, in her nine years of teaching as a Special Science Teacher V, has consistently been a recipient of various awards for excellence in teaching, namely, Natatanging Guro Award 2021, Sinagtala Teaching Award 2020, National Awardee of Komisyon sa Wikang Filipino Ulirang Guro 2018, and more.

PSHS System prides itself not only with the stellar accomplishments of its scholars, but also with the exemplary dedication to excellence and service of its educators who prepare these scholars to become globally-competitive Filipino scientists and innovators.

Again, congratulations Dr. Aguila! We are so proud of you, Maโ€™am! ๐Ÿ’– #HusayPisay #OneDOST4U #ScienceForThePeople #MBFIOutstandingFilipinos #BeyondExcellence